Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DESERVE_YOU - 25 y/o female, Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

DESERVE_YOU
  • 25 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist in the Early Childhood Development Center/Web design
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 20:38:11
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001002230

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have strong character. I never give up and never let people down. I am very feminine, romantic woman, with good taste and style, I have true values and good manners.
I have many high goals in life, but most vital among them are to create a strong family and to present my love to my beloved man. To Be sure that I am that woman who can make you happy…!!! Some words about me. I am communicative, attractive girl who like to spend time with friends and to be in a centre of attention. I try my best in selfcreation. I have many interests and hobbies in life and try to be a shining star in each community)
I appreciate family traditions and appreciate and love my parents who gave me life.
Ideal match description:
I look for a man who is eager to be close to my heart and soul with his dreams and thoughts. I need to have a kind and strong man in my life, I will feel true woman and little lady next to him. I need a real friend and soulmate who desire to dream with me smile and breathe with me on one air and to live one life.
Just be honest with me and the way you are)) Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alina_Bride
21 y/o female
 
Queen_Love_Alina
26 y/o female
 
FairyPeach
24 y/o female
 
allamame
60 y/o female
 
Darinka_Smile
25 y/o female
 
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2017