Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

1PrinceSS_ - 27 y/o female, Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

1PrinceSS_
  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Shop Consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-20 14:36:20
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001545935

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
Have you ever thought of life as of the road to walk together with someone worthy? My vision of life is just like that. So my desire is to find a man like this. I can’t say I have very many friends but a really have few very close. Indeed I suppose that it is impossible to have a lot of close friends as close people are those who know all of your inner…These are the people who you may share anything and I guess it is impossible to share all of you with a lot of people at once. Maybe it is a matter of my devotion that I can’t be opened to everybody, only to the people I love, care and trust. Wholly I don’t have a problem trusting people, on the contrary I always believe in best when I meet someone. So you see me – opened, trusting and devoted.
Ideal match description:
If your life treating looks like mine then we can easily say we match) I need an opened and devoted one, the man who treats women and life serious. I need a passionate man who will be able to love me with all his senses but at the same time I don’t want to be treated as a doll for pleasure, I treat the relations deeper and I expect to find a one treating me and the relations same way))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-25 22:35:06Your princess )) 1920 x 10800:28553 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:36:15Olga) 1920 x 10800:44565 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:41:02do you like my legs?))1920 x 10800:30574 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:48:21do you like my legs?))1920 x 10800:30574 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:48:47do you like my legs?))1920 x 10800:30574 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:50:17:*1920 x 10800:20569 kB/sView
2018-12-25 22:50:40:*1920 x 10800:20569 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Feminine_Nica
34 y/o female
 
Dream_ofNata
37 y/o female
 
Take_me
26 y/o female
 
beautiful_lesia
25 y/o female
 
Open_Smile
23 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019