Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

1Special_Lady - 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-12-23 15:01:00
  • ID: 1001239983

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
A lonely blonde is craving with all her ardent heart to meet Love!
What is love? I'm not sure, it's very difficult to answer, but it's obvious that Love means being yearned for a man, a sexual attraction, bright dreams, to desire for only good .... when you love faults and not the best sides of a loved one!
My grandmother says that love does not see any flaws in your beloved one!

I do not think that you are interested in my hobbies and hobbies.
But I will say what I love and wnat I don't loveSmile

I like to take the horizontal position of the body and relax with good music after a day's work.
I also like to ride a bicycle to my favorite lake in the village and dive headlong into the water.
I like to run barefoot along the paths
Although I love cleanliness and very nice shoese
I listen to music always and everywhere
 I do not like being interrupted.
 I like when my mother combs my hairSmile
I love to dance
In the winter I adore to plunge into a  a blanket and to make myself tea with a lemon
For example, some think that watching children's cartoons is only for children, but I do not think so, I really like to reconsider the cartoons that I like!

I love the rain, I love the golden autumn, it's nice to stroll through the streets and hear colorful leaves under my feet. I love summer, because summer is the best time of the year when you can swim more often!
I love animals especially horses and dogs. I also like riding horses. I like to go in for sports and I like fruits. I like to relax, both at sea and somewhere in the forest, in the mountains.

I love cold colors, like violet, blue, emerald. And I really love to laugh, have fun even over me

I hate narcissus and people with overestimated self-esteem! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with a clean soul! I want to find such a person for whom I will say everything and he will listen and understand. A man with clear eyes and an open smile .. Natura is half romantic.Smile
How he looks - I have no idea!
Find me, and if it's you - my heart responds!

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

25 y/o female
53 y/o female
27 y/o female
50 y/o female
51 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023