Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

43598Inga - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine

43598Inga
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • with children
  • Last online: 2017-05-01 09:37:41
  • ID: 1000744819

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
Hobbies: Psychology, my job, going t the nature, spending time with friends, learning new things., Personality: I am active, friendly, sociable, kind, stable, interesting person with a good sense of humor., Personal:I am super! I am very curious person in life and also develop my personality. I have higher education, I have interest in psychology and I work as hair dresser. I enjoy making people more beautiful, seeing smiles at their faces, communicating with them.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for stable, intelligent, interesting, loving, caring man with a good sense of humor. I believe to create serious relations, leading to marriage.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Lyubov
41 y/o female
 
Kateryna
20 y/o female
 
Eugenia
29 y/o female
 
Alina
47 y/o female
 
Irina
41 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022