Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Albina_Loving_4 - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Sumy, Ukraine

Albina_Loving_4
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), French(Intermediate)
  • Psychologist, administrator
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-06-24 12:10:30
  • ID: 1001701308

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I believe that the main aspects of the successful relationship are trust, love, care, humor and support.
I am open and true, understanding and hard-working - more of a team-player in a relationship. I am a gentle, kind, loving, feminine woman. I am looking for someone to make my world complete and such differences as age, cultural views and social status is not an object to me. What I care about is if we will match like personalities, life-partners and lovers. I am open, sincere, compliant and very loyal. I am also a cheerful, optimistic, self-confident, easy-going person. I never let bad moment put me down. I do not like sorting out the relationship and I prefer to talk and to find a compromise. I am more a calm person, but I have that special sparkle inside. Smile I am passionate, very caring and attentive with my partner. I am able to create the atmosphere of harmony and stability and at the same time I can bring variety, joy and happiness into my future man's life.

I like when it is clean and in order and that is why my home is always an embodiment of absolute comfort and beauty. I know how to cook many delicious dishes. When I am free I enjoy reading, learning something new and interesting, listening to music, doing some sports. I practice yoga and it gives me physical and mental relaxation. I always have a lot of interesting thoughts and ideas in my mind which I like to write down, these are little “sketches” of mine. Smile I can also go to the cinema. I really love to spend time with my daughters and we usually have a great time playing bowling. I like driving.
Ideal match description:
I desire to meet a self-confident, attentive, strong, kind, honest, open person. Hopefully he will be an even-tempered, joyful, optimistic, and decent man who has mature views to life and relationship. It is important for me to feel his care, support, and sincerity.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Ludmila
34 y/o female
 
Tatyana
49 y/o female
 
Valeriia
22 y/o female
 
Lyudmila
40 y/o female
 
Olga
51 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021