Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anastasia_777 - 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Odessa, Ukraine

Anastasia_777
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Basic), French(Very bad)
  • Small business owner
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-13 19:44:21
  • ID: 1000893677

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I was raised in a scientific family in atmosphere of respect, love and striving for education. My main features are- kind, communicative, flexible. I think everything in life has sense if this happens in our life. I am easy to deal with, I am polite and respectful girl. I am a creative person and sometimes, thanks to relatives, I take roles in some great movies.) I get along with people very well and care about others opinion too. My friends say I am helpful, humorous, and creative personality. I have got many bloods in me- Polish, Russian, German. One of may relatives is married to a good man from Great Britain. I can say that my patience helped me to get both of my degrees in both universities where I studied for 10 years.) My persistent nature helped me to adjust to new life realities after I found myself alone with kids. I like to look beautiful and take care about myself. I spend a lot of time with my kids. In serious situations in life I plan things in advance, but I love to be spontaneous when the situation allows.)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for communicative man who loves family life and wants to meet caring and educated beautiful woman.) My man is communicative, honest and such a kind person with a sense of humor and responsible attitude to close people. My man likes and is proud of his professional life, cares about parents and family, and cares for balance between professional and family life. To my opinion, we can create happy and stable relationships if we both care for each other, always stay attentive towards each other needs, seeking ways to understand each other and stay honest. I am optimistic about my search and if you are too- maybe it is time to become acquainted?)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-03Do you like blue-eyed blondes?)1440 x 1080 1:26View
2015-09-03I like to be beautiful)1440 x 1080 1:33View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Ludmila
66 y/o female
 
Katerina
32 y/o female
 
Nataliya
41 y/o female
 
Olga
40 y/o female
 
Tatiana
45 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022