Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

BLISS_OKSANA - 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • real estate agent
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-02-28 17:25:51
  • ID: 1001753854

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My life was always connected with sports and healthy lifestyle. Previously I have been a massage master and I was really good specialist in this field, can it be counted as a plus for you?) I still try to lead a healthy lifestyle, doing sports, and like to be active. I think this is a good habit. I got used to live this way. Life is about to move, do you agree? I am an easy going lady and I am ready for a trip literary and trip of our communication, relations and love of course. Being easy-going means to me to be able to find common language with different people, I strongly believe in compromises in the relationship. Being a happy person I am sure that I can make other people happy also) But firstly, I wish to find my soul mate and make him happy. This is my main wish now.
My main hobby is my job at the moment. I try not to work too much, but I get pleasure from my work and I think it is very important, what do you think? Besides it, I have many interests. I like being on the nature and animals very much. I like to spend time outdoors, long walks in the countryside. I also like discovering new places in my city. I adore sports:3-4 times per week I go to the gym, I like billiards and bowling. Would you play billiards or bowling with me? I like reading, especially historical, detective and fantastic books. I like cooking. I am very good at cooking the dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. Mostly, I love Moldavian, Bulgarian and Italian dishes. I adore old films, especially old French and Italian comedies. I like to travel and to get acquainted with new people and traditions.
Ideal match description:
Only you, dear mysterious stranger, who know what you want, who is purposeful and persistent, who is ready to make steps towards getting what you want, steps towards me, who is ready to respect and adore me, and I will share with you the heavens which we both deserve. If you are romantic, caring and understanding you for sure have a chance to be the person I look for.

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

58 y/o female
45 y/o female
54 y/o female
28 y/o female
25 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023