Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Candylol - 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • with children
  • Last online: 2018-02-04 19:38:11
  • ID: 1001032126

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
I live and work in not big but nice city which is surrounded with forests. I like nature and at any time of the year I like to go to the forest. In autumn I gather mushrooms which hide under the carpet of gold and red leaves, in winter I like to ski when light frost catches my cheeks making them rosy. But the best season is summer, I go to the river, run in the morning, meet with my friends and enjoy with the vacation. Reading a book or listening to music is a great way to relax. I also like to go to the cinema, theatre and picture gallery. I often think about the family I’d like to have. I feel how much their happiness and well being, makes me swell with pride, and then the sun begins to shine in my heart and I become the happiest woman on earth and it makes me love my life. Qualities which make me the decent person are understanding, calmness, kindness, frankness, intelligence and beauty. I am not lazy rude, selfish and do not have negative attitude to the people. Simple things may bring me gladness and smile. I like the morning with bright sun, the flowers I have got as a little present from my man, beautiful day, my children's smiles and friends coming on my birthday with their congratulations and respect in their heart. I work to provide my life and do it successfully.
Ideal match description:
I am alone and miss greatly about cosines of home and warmth in the relations with the person who is able to share with me the tenderness of romantic evenings, the walks under the moon and the stars, and other things which people have in their life. I know that life is not simple and bad moments come into it and sadness is reflected in our eyes. What I expect from men? It’s a difficult question. Most of all comfort, warmth, and reliability. When, and whatever I was engaged into, together or separately, it brings peace and satisfaction of mind that he is with me, that he is close. Then we feel the importance of the support and understanding of the person who will give a good advice, whose shoulder is always near.
Yes I want to have the family and know that every moment of my life will be brightened with tenderness and love I have been keeping in my heart so many years.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

31 y/o female
49 y/o female
34 y/o female
25 y/o female
27 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023