Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Captivating_Eyes - 60 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 60 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Businesswoman
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-04-14 19:49:18
  • ID: 1001688233

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am an easy-going woman and I do really love life in all its aspects. I always try to take things easier and not to build problems from nothing. I am an optimistic person and for me, the glass is always half fulled. I like to laugh and have fun. I know how to light up even the darkest day, cause the brightest light we have is always inside us... I consider myself as an easy-going and wise woman. In people, I appreciate kindness, understanding, care, and honesty. For me, it is important to have an inner connection with my man. I want him to be the person with whom I can talk about everything, with whom I can share all my deepest dreams and desires... I have a romantic nature and I love such simple moments when you can make a picnic at nature, observe the sunset, sit near the fireplace on a rainy day. Such moments are great when you can share them with someone special. I like cooking and I also like going out and trying new delicious dishes, to compare tastes, and to enjoy the delicacy. Ukrainian cuisine is very tasty and various but I also like Italian, French and Mediterranean ones. I think cooking together can be very funWink I do love traveling. I think each country is kind of a new world - colorful, various and exciting and I am having a big pleasure exploring them! I believe that the key to successful relationships is to be a team and to do everything together, to support each other, to take care of each other and to encourage each other. I believe that I could be an inspiration for my man and he would be my hero...
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a kind-hearted and reliable man, who will be my stone wall and with whom we will overcome everything together with hand by hand. I don't wear pink glasses and I understand that family life will not be always like in fairy tales but I believe that with love in our hearts and respect for each other, we can handle all the difficult situations together. I am always open to discuss everything as I understand that there couldn't be always just one right opinion. Men and women think differently so I believe the big wisdom is to understand and accept the point of view of your beloved person. I need to feel a special inner connection, the chemistry between me and my partner. There should be love, truth, passion, mutual understanding between two loving hearts, respect and care about each other no matter what can happen in our life. Of course, nobody is perfect but when you love the person it is difficult to describe for what you love him. Even all the disadvantages seem so funny and special in the person whom you loveWink

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

31 y/o female
33 y/o female
38 y/o female
39 y/o female
37 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022