Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Forever_InLove_Kate - 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Harkiv, Ukraine

Forever_InLove_Kate
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Harkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-13 07:45:39
  • ID: 1001723744

  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am not a princess and not a model! I’m a simple woman with a big and kind heart. I have always had a strong character and a good moral compass. My friends say, that I am a great conversationalist and a good listener. I think that it is very natural for a woman to take care of those she loves-family, friends, pets and etc, by my nature, i am very caring person.
I believe that kindness will make this world better and that’s why I never refuse to help people when I can do it.
I like to fulfill the house where I live with the atmosphere of love and warmth, i also enjoy cooking so much, especially meat, fish and Ibaking cakes. My hobbies are fitness, music, drawing, swimming, running, rest on nature, reading and looking movies.
I'm searching for the simplest happiness that makes me want to fly!
Ideal match description:
I want to realize my main plan, namely to find a life partner and create a happy relationship! I am very serious in my intentions here and I have absolutely no intentions of playing any type of games, I really have not got the time to do these things.
I am looking for an older man, because he is endowed with life experience and knows what he wants. Age is not problame for me! I search for a man who can make me smile, i want to make him smile and very happy! He is kind, honest, reliable man.
Hope to meet him very soon!

Ladies from Harkiv, Ukraine:

Elena
44 y/o female
 
Anastasiya
26 y/o female
 
Marina
40 y/o female
 
Lyudmila
60 y/o female
 
Oksana
33 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022