Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

GloriousValentina - 40 y/o female, Scorpio from Odessa, Ukraine

GloriousValentina
  • 40 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-17 19:25:20
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001194297

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My attempt here is to find a man who is ready for a mature Ukrainian girl. I have an adult daughter who can take care about herself. I did my best to bring her up and now it is my turn to build a new successful relationship. Life is not complete without someone special. THREE IMPORTANT THINGS:
1.I know that there are only foreign men on this site and I am ready to move to my future beloved’s place. I am not concentrated on any country, but on a person whom we will match well.
2.I am flexible with having more kids or not having kids – I already have a daughter so it would be no problem for me to have more kids or not to have.
3.Besides, I realize that I have to improve my English skills, so it is the next step for me because it is hard to deal with interpreter all the time.
From my description, you already could understand that I am well-organized and I like everything to be in order. But I also could add that I am easy to be with, feminine, sincere and open.
Sport is my passion!!)))))))))) I regularly go to gym and what you see on my photos is my real shape with NO PHOTOSHOP!
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for Prince Charming, but for a real man who knows what he wants from his life as well as me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

yanmoon
33 y/o female
 
SexyGirl_Daria
23 y/o female
 
sweet_lovely_Olga
34 y/o female
 
Karina_77
23 y/o female
 
superhelen
44 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2020