Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Gold_flower_Iro4ka - 20 y/o female, Aquarius from Sumy, Ukraine

Gold_flower_Iro4ka
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • technologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-20 21:33:36
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001474235

  •  Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-64
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
So important moment. First impression)
Hope, we'll use this chance wisely and ones will celebrate this date..
I am going to be totally honest with this description, to help you, reader, to understand real me
Firstly, I am kind, intelligent and nice lady. Harmony and balance means a lot for me. That is why I always try to noticed positive moments in life
To tell the truth, I adore yoga and dancing. It helps me to relax and gathering my thoughts. I cannot imagine my life without experiments so going to try painting. Wish me luck)
My work is important for me and I like my hobbies as well. But I also want to love and be loved. This is my real reason to be hear!
Ideal match description:
Love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking together in the same direction... It's sounds so simple, but not so easy to make it true
Speaking honestly, I wish to have in relations love, support, respect, understanding, kindness, caring, sharing
Most important, my man and I, step by step make each other happy
So, I haven't any description of perfect man.
You need to be yourself, and if we want the same - we can try)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-09-27 23:42:00look at me..;)1920 x 10800:03716 kB/sView

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Koch_Lubov
35 y/o female
 
ShiningDasha
29 y/o female
 
TenderAlenka
30 y/o female
 
Lyudmila_Caring_2
37 y/o female
 
Darya_Amazing_2
24 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019