Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Happy_loving_one - 22 y/o female, Cancer from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 22 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • mother of a sweetest child)))
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-19 19:41:03
  • 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000907786

  •  Trust Level -  92%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hi. I know, you`re looking for the same I do! We can try to fall in love like two naïve teenagers, who would never doubt in each other and with the strongest and biggest love in the whole world would create their own happy family.
I`m sure I can give you everything you`re looking for… From some small things, like tenderness and warmth when you`re sad to the huge insanity, which we all need sometimes…
I like sincerity and openness in relationship. Think that the family is the only thing that matters and to create it anybody would need the mutual understanding and loyalty!
I do really-really want to find that man that would forever stay the same romantic teenager I once fell in love with!Smile
The private photo is not erotic. There me with my son. Smile
Ideal match description:
Are you a sweet, funny and kind man? Then we`re definitely a perfect match)) All I need is to find my second half that I would enjoy my live to the fullest with. Sure the true happiness consists of many parts, like care, trust, loyalty and feeling protected, but I think you`ve already heard of that so you already know it. Also I`m we`ve all had some bad experiences in our past but I prefer to look forward only and think of it as of just an another step on a way to my real love. Do you feel the same? I`m sure you do, so why don`t we get along?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-12-11 22:18:52My Video ))1280 x 7201:53390 kB/sView
2015-12-11 22:20:48My slow dance...1280 x 7201:46393 kB/sView

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

33 y/o female
40 y/o female
32 y/o female
33 y/o female
34 y/o female
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2018