Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

In_Flame - 30 y/o female, Libra from Kherson, Ukraine

In_Flame
  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-15 20:58:34
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000391754

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very sweet, caring, sociable and extremely energetic girl. I do not like to postpone things under the carpet. I am responsible and decisive person. I have an exquisite taste and good manners. I am a romantic nature. I love to surprise friends and relatives, making gifts and surprises. It does not matter, if it is a holiday today or I just have a good mood. I get great pleasure from this. I see the joy and gratitude in return. It's worth it. In relations with men I can be gentle and tender, and a real lioness. I love my family and have a very kind attitude towards family values.

It is very important for me to keep a healthy lifestyle. So I take some time for aerobics and regularly visit the pool. I also enjoy dancing. I love getting some new knowledge, I am very inquisitive. I read books and interesting articles. Now I study English. Sometimes I travel alone or in company of friends. I have a little hobby of photos. When I am free I like to embroider patterns of beads. I do design work. I create exclusive garments for publication from the usual clothing. I just like experiment in everything. I also love animals, probably like most people. I have a wonderful dog. To have a pet at home is a big responsibility and at the same time a great joy and pleasure. I can confidently say that I feel happy.

I'm looking for a self - sufficient, self-confident, intelligent and educated person. Being together should be interesting for us. He should be an optimist in life, strong and courageous knight who will appreciate my inner world. He should be with a sense of humor, moderately persistent and responsible.I want to meet an experienced man at this site...
Ideal match description:
Frankly speaking I do not have any special preferences... I would like my man to be poplite, intelligent, smart, reliable.

Tha man, who will be able to protect and support me in any situation.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

MeetMeOut_inSpace
29 y/o female
 
Svetlana301
30 y/o female
 
Tat_tat
21 y/o female
 
regina2001
20 y/o female
 
lyudmila57
65 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019