Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina__Brightstar - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina__Brightstar
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Self employed hairdresser
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-21 17:42:06
  • ID: 1001742181

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My friends can describe me as a creative, honest, cheerful, responsible, hard-working, reliable, enthusiastic and ambitious person with great manners. Furthermore, I am good at cooking healthy food. I try to find out different recipes and create very tasteful dishes. Besides that, I enjoy reading, writing articles, watching movies, playing billiards, traveling and visiting different places. I am always open to new experiences and activities. Moreover, I am the type of person who is very flexible and likes to go with the flow.
Ideal match description:
My lonely heart needs love, understanding, support, and care. Therefore, I am looking for a person who is not afraid to express his feelings and ready for serious relations without obstacles and illusions. To tell the truth, I need a good partner who shows respect to me as a person and my interests. To my way of thinking, love is a union of two, sometimes very different people who look the same way and don't try to change the vision of each other. I am a bit adventurous, that's why I have registered on this website, I believe in my dream. I would like to meet a mature man who is strong and intelligent, confident and responsible without bad habits.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-14Let's go to the see, sun, beach with me)))1920 x 1920 1:31View
2021-03-17I share my good mood with you)))1920 x 1920 1:38View
2021-03-17can you imaging dinner with me?)))1920 x 1920 1:21View
2021-03-18Сan you imaging dinner with me?)))1920 x 1920 1:21View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Anastasia
28 y/o female
 
Natasha
30 y/o female
 
Elena
43 y/o female
 
Tatiana
33 y/o female
 
Sofia
25 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021