Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina_shining - 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina_shining
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • cosmetologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-19 09:05:39
  • ID: 1001781576

  •  Trust Level -  98%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a real romantic, but I don't believe in halves theory. My life experience has taught me that love is an action and that compatibility is not enough for a happy relationship. I'm here to find a man who will be willing to make an effort together to make the relationship closer and closer every day.
I want to make my man the happiest next to me not only with words but with actions!!!! Fulfill each other's dreams and desires Wink)

I work as a beautician, I love my job and I am a big fan of natural beauty. My goal is to show every woman how beautiful she is.

I have a wonderful adult son, he lives with me. In my free time, I go to the cinema, walk a lot, play sports. I also love to travel and dream of seeing the world in the arms of a loved oneSmile Maybe you are the one who will help me fulfill my dream?Wink))
Write to me if you are interested.
Ideal match description:
I do not believe in ideal people and I am not looking for a man according to certain parameters. I'm sure the success of a love relationship is mainly based on how seriously people try to maintain it.

The most important thing for me in a man is his desire and willingness to build relationships and work on them.

If we talk about specific things, I'm looking for a man who will be ready to share his life with me, will trust me in everything, support me, and receive my support, be faithful to me and will love to hug, kiss and do pleasant romantic things to each other))
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-02-07natural me720 x 1280 0:42View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Inna
47 y/o female
 
Irina
53 y/o female
 
Olesya
43 y/o female
 
Tetiana
37 y/o female
 
Вита
30 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022