Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Juli_ya_Juli - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • florist decorator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-11-29 08:07:14
  • ID: 1001756613

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
What can I say about myself? I guess I am a special woman; I am not like others) what differs me? My life is full of kindness and love, it is love for life and my close people. I always follow my heart and make my decision only relying on my inner feelings. In my life I always do what I want, if I want to change sometimes I just take and change it. I had a huge turn in my career, it was risky but I never regret it. I make this world a little bit more beautiful and bring happiness to many people. I came to this site with serious intentions to find a suitable partner for me and if I get lucky even to fell in love, and it is not just an adventure to me. I am such a kind of woman who can be impressed only with kindness, tenderness, and care. My woman’s intuitions tell me that I am going to meet here a wonderful and loving man) write to me if you feel the same as me.
Ideal match description:
I do not have any extra demands towards my man, I am not looking for a perfect man because I know that there are no perfect people, I am just looking for a man who will be with me at the same wave, who will hold my hand through a difficult time and enjoy with me happy moments. I want to have a loyal man, such kind of man who I would trust one hundred percent. Yes, that is how I want to trust my man and I always notice if he is hungry or ill or just tired after work. I want harmony in relationships, only this way it will work for me.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

37 y/o female
47 y/o female
35 y/o female
30 y/o female
38 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021