Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Katty_Rina7 - 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

Katty_Rina7
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • private entrepreneur, furniture trade
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-06-17 15:22:00
  • ID: 1001766702

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If you look at my profile then my pictures could take your attention at least for a while) please, do not judge too strict I am new here and not only here but this is the first time for me in general, I have never been on a dating site before. As they say, newbies are lucky) I am a well-educated woman, I am a goal-oriented person and I believe that everything is possible, so I guess my glasses are half-full always. I am smiley, kind, and really compassionate, I never pass by if somebody needs my help. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I am an easy-going person, people always can easily find common ground with me but only for one reason, if they will be honest and kind to me too and I am a woman with whom you will have to talk because I cannot read minds. If you are looking for a decent and intelligent lady, then we definitely should talk and know each other better.
Ideal match description:
First of all, I am looking for an honest man, I would never be with a man who is indecent and deceiving. If you just fooling around, please do not contact me. I want my man to have a kind heart and also to be generous and with an open mind. I won’t be able to understand a man who does not keep his promises and words. I would love to see in my life someone as easy-going as I am with a sense of humor and intelligence.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Aleksandra
20 y/o female
 
Anastasia
22 y/o female
 
Evgeniya
38 y/o female
 
Inna
38 y/o female
 
Yuliya
28 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022