Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lana_Milana - 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

Lana_Milana
  • 19 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • without children
  • Last online: 00:53
  • ID: 1001884906

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
First of all, I immediately wanted to say thank you for reading this now, it means you liked me at least a little, right???😅

I am a young and active girl who came to this site only to find my future husband, with whom I want to spend the best days of my life... Despite my young age, I am already ready to create a serious relationship, start a family. For me, family is the most important thing...😘

What can I say about myself? I am an ordinary person and I like to spend time in simple ways, in my free time I like to meet my friends, go to the gym or just stay at home and read something useful and interesting. book, I really like to read. I also just love going out of town and having small picnics there.

At the moment I am studying at university to become a lawyer, and I also do high hills dancing. I have many goals and ideas for the future and I hope that I will be able to make this a reality, but the most important thing that I want right now is a reliable and loving man next to me, who would support me in everything and just be there. So maybe it's you? 😍
Ideal match description:
Next to me I see a confident, reliable man who would help me in everything and would always be by my side, both in moments of my joy and in moments of my failures.

I think that he should also be passionate, despite my young age, I already understand that passion is an important part of a relationship.

Of course, I would like a man to be older than me and share his experience with me, and in exchange for this I would give him my energy and fresh ideas! How do you like this exchange?😅

It seems to me that the basis of any relationship is honesty and trust...

And of course, the man will have to like my dancing!😅 This is very important to me... So maybe you would like to see this now?

Waiting for a letter...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-05-10My hot dance 720 x 720 0:52View
2024-05-10My hot dance 2 :D720 x 1280 0:39View
2024-05-10Can you do the same?720 x 1280 0:16View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Anna
47 y/o female
 
Evgenia
38 y/o female
 
Svetlana
50 y/o female
 
Krystyna
29 y/o female
 
Katya
30 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024