Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lyolka_Lola - 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Kharkov, Ukraine

Lyolka_Lola
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • A realtor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 09:53:12
  • ID: 1001735264

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m an absolutely cheerful person with a positive energy. I’m very communicative and joyful. I try to find wonderful things in each day. I’m a sincere, caring, kind lady who’s ready for a serious relationship and who’s ready to give all my love and care to a special man, if he manages to conquer my heart. The most important quality in me is that I’m honest. I always tell the truth, and my friends value me for it. I can be gentle and sexy, well-balanced and calm. I know how to kindle a light in a man and how to calm him down at the necessary moment. Mutual respect is very important for me. I’m quite independent, but, anyway, my man will be the first one in our alliance. I try to always be in a good mood because it helps me in difficult life situation. I adore interesting conversations and I adore people with a distinct life position. I like organizing different events for my friends and seeing their positive emotions. I’m sociable and I’m serious in businesses. I consider that I’m absolutely ready to open my heart to the man who really deserves it.
Hobbies: Yoga, clothes design, an organization of pictures exhibitions.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for an intelligent man with a sense of humor, who values mutual support and care in a relationship, who has a wide circle of interests. It’s obligatory that the man’s words coincide with his actions. I need the man who’ll surround me with care and attention. For who the family will be in the first place. I’d like to spend our time together in a company of friends, in travels. And, besides, in a cozy way, to enjoy evenings in a family-style way at home too. I’m looking for a reliable man who’ll let me lose my head and trust him. We’ve got an excellent chance to change lives of each other for the better.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Karima
23 y/o female
 
Tatyana
46 y/o female
 
Anastasia
22 y/o female
 
Natalechka
41 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
28 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021