Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mari_cher - 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine

Mari_cher
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Sales manager
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-11-22 08:09:28
  • ID: 1001405061

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance
Description:
It’s hard to describe myself but I will try. I believe I am friendly, easy-going, cheerful, positive and responsible person. I am both strong and romantic. Inside I am a real feminine woman but I can make serious decisions when needed. I am not afraid of difficulties and ready to overcome them. I am loving and caring and very serious in my search to meet my second half.
Ideal match description:
The reason why I have registered on this site is because it is not easy to find a good man here in Ukraine for a woman who has two kids. So, I am looking for a person who loves children, who is responsible and brave, and mature enough for serious relationship. I hope he is decent, loving and faithful.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alla
36 y/o female
 
Alena
27 y/o female
 
Viktoriya
32 y/o female
 
Anna
26 y/o female
 
Irina
36 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022