Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Oriental_Tale_ - 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kharkov, Ukraine

Oriental_Tale_
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • lawуer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-10-05 08:15:53
  • ID: 1001707939

  •  Trust Level -  57%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am honest and sincere person, romantic and open-mind. I am down earth woman and I live simple life. I am always opened for everything new that is why I am here. I have an active life style, socialize with friends, discovering new places and like to halp street cats and animals. I enjoy family coziness and think that house is a place like a nest and I will protect it and make comfortable for my future family. I am sure that in every situation there is a way out with out any scandals! I love life and believe in love with all my soul!
Traveling is one of my favorite activities, it helps us to improve our understanding of the world and ourselfs. Also I like to do decorations in my home, specially for Christmas. I am doing sports. BBQ, walking, bowling and I like watching movies.
Ideal match description:
I believe that a woman is created by God not just show off her naked body and flirt with hundreds of men on-line. Woman’s came to this world and brings mercy, tender, harmony and beauty to this far from perfect world.
Do you agree with this? I have a great wish to open my eyes in the morning and see him next to me, kiss him tender and make tasty breakfast together. I imagine how marvelous the world around can be!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-11Walking in the park 1280 x 720 0:32View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Elena
45 y/o female
 
Nataliya
51 y/o female
 
Katya
37 y/o female
 
Oksana
34 y/o female
 
Angelina
31 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022