Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

PassionateTango - 55 y/o female, Aries from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

PassionateTango
  • 55 y/o female, Aries
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Choreographer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-20 14:44:02
  • 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000928066

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am modest, elegant, cheerful and loving woman. I have a good sense of humor and stable, calm and friendly character. I am firm in purpose and I know what I want, I like to achieve my goals and I do not change my mind easily.
I like dancing, music, arts, I like everything what develops my soul. I am fond of healthy life style, sports, active rest. I attend the swimming pool, walk in the fresh air, and go to the gym. It is interesting for me to meet new people, to travel and see new places. I go to the theatre and Philharmonic Hall, read a lot of fiction and scientific literature. And also I am a very good and industrious cook (wink)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious, honest mature man who will not play games. I hope he will be loving and caring, wise and strong. I dream about a gentle man, who can be delicate with my feelings, understanding and who will appreciate what I do for him and our family. I hope we will share similar interests and views on life, so I need a man who likes to live healthy and actively, will be light of foot and will like adventures.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-05-27 05:27:54Love me! 1280 x 7201:17403 kB/sView

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

SweetsunnyTanya
47 y/o female
 
PrimaBallerina
35 y/o female
 
Oksana2082
38 y/o female
 
Julia1825
29 y/o female
 
Greek_Goddess_
50 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019