Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Reichel_Sugar_002 - 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Kharkov, Ukraine

Reichel_Sugar_002
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-15 21:48:15
  • ID: 1001727114

  •  Trust Level -  85%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity African American
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a young girl and my life is varied and interesting. I spend my free time with friends. We often go to cafes where we can sit, chat, and play board games. I also like to visit quest rooms with friends. I am fond of the makeup and beauty industry. I devote a lot of my time to develop in this direction. I attend various master classes, conferences led by leading experts in this field. I also attend courses and improve my qualifications in this area. My dream is to open my beauty studio. I also really love music and take vocal lessons when I have time. Singing fills the soul and heart with notes of happiness.

I have many different hobbies. I love meeting friends and spending time with them, playing board games, going to quest rooms, or just chatting over a cup of delicious aromatic herbal tea.
I take vocal lessons because I love to sing.
But my biggest hobby is makeup and the beauty industry in general. That is why I devote a huge amount of time to gaining new knowledge, skills and experience in the field of beauty. My dream is to open my own beauty studio.
Ideal match description:
I want my man to give me hope that true love exists. Only my only chosen one I will love as never before.
My man - he is the most affectionate, kindest, smartest, best man in the world. My man is only one for me all over the world. I adore his arms, shoulders, lips, I adore all of him. And during separation, I dream of seeing him, seeing his gaze and touching him. This is how I see my beloved one, my ideal relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-20maybe I'm yours?)1280 x 720 3:09View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Katya
37 y/o female
 
Elena
62 y/o female
 
Valeria
34 y/o female
 
Svetlana
51 y/o female
 
Irina
42 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022