Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

See_me_to_feel_me - 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Kharkiv, Ukraine

See_me_to_feel_me
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-09 09:01:39
  • ID: 1000781212

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a real Ukrainian girl. how can you check? I hope that you have a vocation this summer and would like to spend it with me in Ukraine!
I don't like siting in one place and just doing nothing. If I have a minute of free time I try to do something useful.I enjoy life and I want to find a person to enjoy life with. I am a very romantic lady and I can appreciate simple things in life: a pleasant home-made dinner, going out, company of friends, laughter, interesting trips and spending week ends together, and just staying home and watching a movie but most of I love candlelight dinner with a glass of good wine near a burning fireplace.
I like nature with all my heart.
I have always believed in honesty, being a good woman, being true, showing nothing but love and affection towards the people I care about, and the most important thing, being myselfit's ,
As I am future teacher I want to connect my life with children and teaching.
in free time I read and go out with friends, I am ukrainian girl with the great passion inside of me, hope that I will be able to show it while our personal meeting Wink Wink Wink Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I dream to find a man who will be an equal partner in all of life's adventures.I need you if you are that who likes adventure and to travel. A person to build a loving home, family and future.I m ready for love and to be soulmate for my only one man. Smile Very Happy

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Alisa
34 y/o female
 
Lyudmila
42 y/o female
 
Oksana
43 y/o female
 
Tatiana
52 y/o female
 
Alya
29 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022