Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

SmokingHOT - 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Krasnodar, Russia

SmokingHOT
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • factory worker
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-05-28 22:46:37
  • ID: 1001708542

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You will never guess from my appearance that I am a woman who works on a factory. Mostly I work at night cause the night shifts are better paid. When do I sleep? To be honest, I don't know) I am in charge of the whole process of the factory that makes different drinks and alcohol too. I have to watch every worker not get traumatized, it happened before, but not on my watch Thanks God. I fill in the documents, follow the plan and arrange all the processes that keep the factory alive. I am the only woman at our factory. My life is not easy and luxury, but I am a happy woman.
I am divorced and grow my kids on my own. That was my decision to divorce a man who was cheating on me thinking I will never leave him cause I and kids need his support, but I don't believe in marriages like this. It's better to be alone than with just somebody. I've been through very tough times and sometimes I don't know where to run and how to extinguish all the fires happening but with time I just got used to it.
why am I here? I feel I am ready to love again. I need a soulmate in my life. I need to wake up to a person who can make me happy, whom I can make happy.
I am a simple woman, not a luxury barbie-doll. Just someone you can hug tight and feel the warmth....
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a person who wants to settle down. Who is looking for real relations, not just a pen-pal relation.
I value nice sense of humor, intelligence. I am not a drama queen so I would be happy if you accept everything with ease and discuss anything that bothers you. Not a cheater please...You should know you want to be with just one woman, I am too old for just games and affairs))
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-21happy 2021720 x 1280 0:35View
2020-12-21almost Merilyn)))464 x 848 0:11View
2020-12-21shine bright ^_^464 x 848 0:07View

Ladies from Krasnodar, Russia:

Olga
32 y/o female
 
Victoria
38 y/o female
 
Nastasia
42 y/o female
 
Luba
46 y/o female
 
Alla
37 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022