Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Snow__white__ - 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Snow__white__
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Student/babysitter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-27 01:28:14
  • ID: 1001659702

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a dreamy, sweet, sincere, tender, cheerful, patient, sociable, and believing in miracles girl 🦄 I like to sing, dance, see friends, meet sunsets in a tent, swim in the lake, sculpt snowmen in the winter... I often listen to music and like to read interesting books. I always wanted to have a family with a loving man, to carry a peaceful life, to help people, to support those who need me. I am finishing my high education soon and hope to be not just a babydoll for my man but also someone who understands him, who listens to him, and can help regardless of anything Smile

I am not ashamed to tell that I do not drive Lexus, do not have villas, and work as a regular babysitter at night while during the daytime I visit university and study. I take education seriously because I believe that a lady should have a healthy and developed body with a healthy and developed brain, she is to be an interesting intercollucutor for her man 💖

Every morning I start my day with green tea and yoga; if the day is warm, I run and meat the sunrise... I dream to meet the sunrise with you 🌅
Ideal match description:
The man whom I seek in my life is a real simple person. I don’t see him as a Hollywood actor or disco dancer, he does not hurt me, does not yell, he does not look at me as a lower-class person. I don’t see him as an overseas prince or pumped-up Rambo 🤣 I’m looking for a simple loving man, not a tyrant and despot, not a jailer, and not a liar ... Not perfect and not insignificant. I'm just looking for my love and I encourage you to write to me and get to know me, you will not be disappointed. Also, I do not want you to make any sort of gifts for me - my father taught me that a good girl will not accept a flower unless she meets the man in person. So, please, save all your desires for the real meeting - I cannot give you my heart if I do not see you in person and I hope you will not put me in an inconvenient situation while having good motives.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Irina
39 y/o female
 
Angelina
32 y/o female
 
32 y/o female
 
Svetlana
51 y/o female
 
Natalechka
42 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022