Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Snowwoman - 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Farmacist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: August 2, 2023
  • ID: 1001661651

  •  Trust Level -  87%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am very cheerful woman, I love life and people, I like communication and I am very active woman. All my free time I try to spend with my dearest people, I have two wonderful sons and I am proud of them. I have few good friends with whom I can share my thoughts and feelings. I have a wonderful life except I have no bellowed man by my side, as any woman I want to be loved and cared I want to give my man all my positive vibes and energy I want to inspire him and to be his muse. I want to be a reason of someone’s smile, I want to feel a warm sun inside my chest when I think of him, I want to be madly in love with my only one. I want to share sunrises and sunsets with my man, I want to take care of him and give him all my love. I am dreaming of something bigger than just a pen pal, I am ready for a face-to-face meeting and real relations, I am ready for changes in my life and my heart is open for true love.
Ideal match description:
What kind of man I expect to see with me? I need a man who will let me feel like a woman by his side, I want to light his life and be his trusted and most wanted person, I want to have a strong and enduring relations. I want my man to be serious and kind, he needs to be compassionate and caring with good sense of humor. I'm looking for an open and experienced man; I need a mature and trustworthy person.
I want to be able to throw myself in his arms and forget all my sorrows in his strong embraces. I want to share all the benefits of our lives together, explore the world and get new experience together. I want him to take me for who I am, and I want him to be faithful and just be himself.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-01-14Become a star!848 x 464 0:19View
2023-01-14New Year464 x 848 0:11View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

51 y/o female
33 y/o female
38 y/o female
21 y/o female
37 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023