Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sugar_Mommy - 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Kharkov, Ukraine

Sugar_Mommy
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Investor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-02-04 14:03:52
  • ID: 1001764985

  •  Trust Level -  65%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm a honest, positive, sensual and active lady. I love my life so much! I have everything for a good life, all I want is to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy as well. I'm very kind and my friends say that I have a big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation. I'm hopeless romantic, but at the same time I'm an intelligent woman with sensible skepticism. You can see I am in a good shape, because I like dancing, sports and think it's very good for health. I prefer an active way of life. I spend my free time with friends and daughter. I enjoy photography. I love nature much and I love animals. I also love traveling a lot. I really like reading books and watching movie. My dream is to meet my second half, I am sure when I meet him, I will understand! This thunderbolt of love will pierce our hearts, joining them together!
Ideal match description:
Physical attractiveness does not matter much for me, I want to see a loving soul. I want to find a man who will appreciate not only my beautiful figure, but also my personality, and the man will not be disappointed. I don't need a boy who is interested in clubs, alcohol, expensive phones and his career. I'm looking for a man older than me, calm and confident in his desires. Only a man who knows what he wants, can get what he wants. I need a man who knows how to perform actions! The actions with a capital letter! A man who is capable of the feat for his girlfriend, a man who able to love!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alla
45 y/o female
 
Tatiana
45 y/o female
 
Anna
50 y/o female
 
Daria
32 y/o female
 
Elina
27 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023