Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Sunny_Hanna - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty Master
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-07-04 09:25:39
  • ID: 1001677843

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-48
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Self-description I consider that every person wants to be happy and he deserves this. I’m, of course, not an exception. My character is rather light than difficult. I’m gentle and caring, I try to make a compromise for keeping a peace in the family. I consider that squabbles is an empty waste of the precious time that can be spent in a much more interesting way. I consider myself a laborious and a purposeful person, I spend a lot of time doing my favorite job. I consider that a job should bring not only an income, but a satisfaction. I’m in the search of a sweet feeling named love. I dream of becoming a gentle and a fragile flower in the hugs of a strong man
Ideal match description:
I’m here to fulfill my dream to build the relationship and to create a close-knit family. I’m looking for a man who wants to be happy, who is ready to build the relationship and to give happiness and love to his woman. It’s very important for me that my man is kind and with an open heart, caring and gentle. He knows what he wants and he reaches his aim. He likes children and family values are important for him. I want to surround my man with love and care, to bring coziness to his life.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

39 y/o female
47 y/o female
29 y/o female
25 y/o female
40 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022