Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

SweetJoy72 - 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine

SweetJoy72
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Methodist
  • 3 children
  • Last online: 2022-11-27 19:05:52
  • ID: 1001784892

  •  Trust Level -  81%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I can describe myself as a very communicative, responsible and independent person. If something goes wrong in my life, I do not run to my friends asking for a help, because I prefer to manage with my problems and difficulties by myself. I am a very even tempered person and a very patient one. I can be different: emotional and submissive, tactful, modest, shy, caring. I have a good sense of humor and I adore children. I think that sometimes I lack decisiveness and perseverance, but at the same time, I am a very reliable, practical and responsible person. I can say that I am easy going in relations with men.
Ideal match description:
I am looking not just for a husband, but for someone, who can become my friend, my lover, the breadwinner of the family, a man, who will always lend a helping hand and will never leave in difficult life situation if such happens. I am looking for someone I can completely trust to, someone I can have open and sincere conversations with about everything and anything. I hope my future husband will be romantic, who will spoil me sometimes with tasty home made dinners or walking in the park. I see him as a kind, tender, strong, loving, caring, reliable, with a good sense of humor, a man who is decisive, intellectual, generous, responsible, decent and of course sexual. But with all that said, I believe the most important thing would be if a man could make me feel myself being with him, as though I am behind a stone wall!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Olga
37 y/o female
 
Svetlana
48 y/o female
 
Ludmila
51 y/o female
 
Anna
28 y/o female
 
Svetlana
58 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022