Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Sweetest_HOT_love - 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Odessa, Ukraine

Sweetest_HOT_love
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Photographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-22 06:04:43
  • ID: 1001820873

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
This is my first experience, so I write as best I can. I hope it turns out well, lol. I love gardening a lot. I love doing things around my house all the time, and I always find things to do. I love meditation, and I also read a lot (not just because of my profession). I am actively developing something in myself, and I would also like to say that I have achieved a lot in my age. I also love is undertaking and leading. But most of all I just enjoying my free time. I like to spend an evening with a good movie or even playing a console, why not? I feel comfortable when I buy things in the men's department because I enjoy it, lol. I would also like to add that I am a very homely woman. I don't like clubs, and even to be honest sometimes a lot of people in 1 place. Doesn't that freak you out? Also - I don't like flattery, untruths, and hypocrisy. Yes, especially hypocrisy. Unfortunately, I have met a lot of it in my life and I understand how bad it is. As I wrote above I am a very calm and homely person who loves comfort and coziness, of course. And I also try to create that comfort for my loved ones and those I care about. There's a lot to tell, really. But, if you, the reader will write to me that I am sure that you will be interested, but also do not forget that there is no perfect, and you also can find minuses in me, as well as in others. I'm not talking about any ugliness or anything, I'm speaking figuratively, so for me it's important to be with a person who can compromise and won't change his fellow man in his intentions. Leadership and governing is something I like so much and am constantly developing. I also hope to find that quality in my future partner...
Ideal match description:
The truth, the truth, and the truth again. And yes, I also want to say that I really love passion and I expect that from whoever I find here. I hope you feel comfortable sharing that with me, what do you think? I would also like to say something. Be who you are, and that's the most important thing. I don't want you to try to be something you're not in order to impress me at some points or to make some special impression of yourself. I just want it to be simple, transparent and the way it really is. But can you be like that?

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

IREN
60 y/o female
 
Natalia
41 y/o female
 
Lesya
40 y/o female
 
Maria
21 y/o female
 
Diana
21 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023