Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tatyana_LifePartner5 - 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Sumy, Ukraine

Tatyana_LifePartner5
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-18 14:47:41
  • ID: 1000640705

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
It is rather difficult to write self-description but my close people say that I am very attentive, caring, reliable and sympathetic. I appreciate kindness, care, sincerity in any relationship, decency and honesty. I love children and animals. You could clearly see my life position in the way I treat others and the way I make everyday decisions. I do no like those who are malicious, materialistic and who do not care about the feelings of other people. I have a respectful attitude to opinions and life views of others, I am able to understand, to listen and to help. I believe that we are a builders of our happiness. I am a very peaceful and even-tempered person and I think that all the conflicts can be solved via discussion and mutual compromise. I am passionate and positive about everything I do.
I am always busy with doing something and even when I have free time I try to spend it productively. I enjoy going to a swimming-pool in order to keep fit. I design clothes and this is my hobby. I like to listen to different kinds of music, to read, to go to the cinema. I adore nature and I love organizing picnics for my family and friends.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is very positive and passionate about life, who respects people, treats them with kindness, who is reliable and self-sufficient. I am looking for a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, who will never betray and can easily support me and appreciate my interests.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Angela
53 y/o female
 
Daria
29 y/o female
 
Tatiana
43 y/o female
 
Svetlana
42 y/o female
 
Jenya
37 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022