Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VA_Fifth_Element - 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Ilichevsk, Ukraine

VA_Fifth_Element
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Ilichevsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • masseur
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-17 18:50:19
  • ID: 1001781362

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I think I can describe myself as a kind and emotional, truly responsive and caring young girl. I am quite sociable and very friendly person. I am an active and sporty girl. I am an open person, sophisticated, cheerful and optimistic lady. I think that I am an absolutely sincere and positive person! I value sincerity in people most of all! I always try to be fair! I am always positive !! I have a sunny smile and a big, generous heart full of love, emotion, hope and inspiration.
In a relationship, I value romance and trust.
I consider life to be a wonderful adventure and is always open to new experiences.
my greatest love and hobby is traveling! Whenever I have the slightest opportunity to travel to a new place - I will never miss this opportunity! I hope that in the near future I will find my special man who will share this love and passion with me to discover the world. I also really enjoy playing sports. I also prefer to eat right. Every day I try to cook something healthy and tasty. Another important and obligatory thing for me is self-development every day, as a woman, as a person and, of course, as a professional. There are no boundaries for perfection ! therefore in the future I plan to attend sports car driving courses. Most recently, I took a course and am doing pole dancing.
Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My man should be kind, responsible and with a sense of humor. In a man I can be put off by rudeness, greed, hypocrisy and insincerity. A happy relationship must be built on mutual trust and understanding. Maybe I'm a great romantic)), but I believe in love and sympathy at first sight. If you are my man, I will do everything for you!
For me, the greatest happiness is to be close to my special man! We must trust one dream, breathe the same air with it, endlessly give each other our love! If this is my special man - I want to support him and inspire him to achieve the highest goals! Together we will go hand in hand through our long and interesting life! Very Happy

Ladies from Ilichevsk, Ukraine:

Valentina
23 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022