Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VikaBara - 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

VikaBara
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • seller
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-02 16:14:11
  • ID: 1001773583

  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I’m kind, positive, soft and calm, always try to avoid arguments and conflicts, it’s important for me to be in harmony and peace. I think life should be simple, without complications and drama, it’s important to understand and value each other, always tell each other how lucky we are to have each other. I am a woman who loves this life and tries to enjoy every moment of it. If you are looking for a woman with incredible charisma, charm and a rich inner world, then this woman is in front of you! I want to build ideal world with love and harmony! Family is the first priority for me, I believe in being faithful to just one man who will be my husband!

My interests are varied and wide, I can enjoy doing many things, it can be physical exercise or enjoying a night at the theater or just a night at home relaxing. I can be spontaneous and I love adventures, I like to try new things and challenge myself. I like to meet with friends and spending time in their company. I like music, it is my inspiration, my mood, my medicine from troubles, I’m fond of dancing, I was a professional choreographer but now it’s just one of my hobbies.
Smile
Ideal match description:
It is difficult to be alone without a loving man, so I hope that we will find each other and become truly happy together. Love is something special and can find us any time and any place, I believe I will find my love here on this site. I’m looking for the man with the same values as mine, kind, positive, family oriented, with good sense of humor, who appreciate simple things and knows how to love and loves to enjoy life, someone with whom I could share my life and I am ready to leave my country for it. If you want a real relationship based on love, understanding and respect, I will be happy to meet you.

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Ekaterina
36 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
19 y/o female
 
Yana
45 y/o female
 
Natasha
39 y/o female
 
Liliya
55 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021