Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

WonderWomanIrina - 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-09-09 19:17:03
  • ID: 1001751071

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I have a very humanistic profession. I love people and helping them gives me joy and allows me to feel my strength. I am a responsible person, I believe in marital fidelity, feelings, care and love. I believe in partnership, support and respect in a couple. I am a good mother and I will be a good wife. With me, a man will not have a desire to cheat. You can always count on me.
Are you afraid of fire? Better put away this your fear, because I'm a girl with a spark! (wink) With me you will forget such words as `boredom` and `routine`! We will plunge together into an endless ocean of fire and passion! I think that relationships always break up when we stop adding fire and variety! So, get ready for the hottest experience in your life! ))

Ideal match description:
One of the most important thing in my man is a sense of humor!) I would like a happy atmosphere, an atmosphere of love and respect in our relationship. I want an intelligent, passionate man, ready for experiments! It would be great if we had common interests, but at the same time he, like me, would respect personal boundaries and give me time sometimes to be alone with myself, to relax.
I wish my man to have traditional family values. If you have kids, it is ok with me.
I am looking for a man, who exactly knows what he wants.

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

31 y/o female
33 y/o female
40 y/o female
26 y/o female
47 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2023