Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yoga_Lady_Oksana - 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Barselona, Spain

Yoga_Lady_Oksana
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Barselona, Spain
  • English(Good), Spanish(Basic)
  • yoga instructor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-20 14:01:23
  • ID: 1001454441

  •  Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I can describe myself as very sensitive, tender and disciplined. And I really can listen to a person. I love life and good-hearted people. It seems to me that I could find such people in every country. By the way, I have been to 15-20 countries.
What can I attribute to my hobbies? As you may have realized, the first hobby of mine is yoga, tasty healthy food (though I am not a vegetarian), traveling. I have been to Spain (I have been living there for 2 months and that`s why I understand Spanish and can live in Madrid). Another my hobby is SPA, massages (I do that and I like when somebody does that for me), handicraft (mandal, decoupage, home decoration). I am a active person, that`s why I like dancing ( freedom dance, improvisation). I do corporal and handy therapy. Furthermore, I enjoy hiking, and watching the sunrise (I wake up early from time to time to watch it). Talking about films, my favorite are Forrest Gump, Trace 60, cartoons.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a secure man, who is interested in relationship. A man who cares for his health and love life. He should think positive, generous. Sense of humor is also really important to me. As for appearance, I like blonde and dark blonde. The most important for me is how I feel next to him. That`s why a face-to-face meeting will show if we match or not. If a man has already a child, it is OK for me.

Ladies from Barselona, Spain:

Oksana
41 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022