Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Lady_Oksana - 40 y/o female, Sagittarius from Kherson, Ukraine

Your_Lady_Oksana
  • 40 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • branch manager of a bank
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-09-11 16:30:24
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000191897

  •  Trust Level -  43%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a caring, open, sincere and kind woman. Most of all I hate all kinds of conflicts and do my best in order to prevent them. I don’t like to play any roles and behave the same regardless where I am. I like to tell people the truth and expect them to be honest with me as well. Life has been rather strict with me and I have learnt to be a strong and independent woman. But in reality I am a simple and weak woman who longs for happiness and a beloved man near her. It’s rather difficult for me to describe myself as I believe that our deeds describe us better than any words. I like to make my flat comfy and prepare tasty dishes for my friends and relatives. I like to develop myself and am a very active person. I am tired of being alone. I believe that I can give a lot to a man whom I will love and who will love me.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I am not looking for a wealthy king who will give me a lot of expensive presents. That’s not my aim in life. I am looking for a good person ready to share his life with me and accept me the way I am. I am looking for a real man ready to offer me support, help, understanding, care and love; a man who will enjoy every moment spent with me…
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

real_milada
36 y/o female
 
kateBB
27 y/o female
 
DannaD
33 y/o female
 
regina2001
20 y/o female
 
Irina_Delight_
38 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019