Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ZhannaSuper - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Kharkov, Ukraine

ZhannaSuper
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor-cosmetologist
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-12-02 12:24:24
  • ID: 1000326350

  •  Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am very sensitive, affectionate, beautiful, family oriented. I am feminine in appearance, enthusiastic, positive and warm by nature. I am a sweet and secure woman. I am highly educated, cultured, conversational and open-minded. I enjoy many things in life. Usually I take pleasure in reading classics, history, women’s magazines including! I love to travel, movies, picnics in spring, walking and meeting with friends. I cook very, very well. I’m romantic and receptive. I like to spend weekends with my family and sometimes to go out with my friends to see new exhibitions, to walk in parks, to watch and observe nature, to have a nice fragrant cup of coffee in a pretty cafe at the end of the day... I have an inner peace about me that makes you feel relaxed in my presence.
Ideal match description:
I want him to be strong, masterful, clever and healthy, who will love me and my daughters. If we want to have more children I have to be sure that he will be near all the time, he will be secure protection and support for me. In return I will give him all my love and do all my best to feel him beloved. I will give him all my attention. I want to love, to be loved and happy. I want to give happiness and my soul to the man with whom I will live a long happy life. I am looking for that one special man - my other half - the man I can not live without!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alisa
35 y/o female
 
Olga
52 y/o female
 
Olga
37 y/o female
 
Karina
34 y/o female
 
Anna
27 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022