Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Smiling_Margarita - 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

_Smiling_Margarita
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Barista
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-10 16:31:30
  • ID: 1001716318

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
The first thing you should know about me !! I love life. I know how to enjoy the little things around me. I can watch the scenery around for hours, I adore the forest, active rest.
I am hardworking, well mannered, and family-oriented. Now I work as a nanny. I love children and admire the way they look at the world. I think we all have a lot to learn from them.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man with a rich inner world and a big heart! In people, I value such qualities as cheerfulness, honesty, kindness and a good sense of humor!

Just be yourself and be sure to write to me if you are ready to fall head over heels in love !! because I'm ready!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Tatiana
39 y/o female
 
Svitlana
42 y/o female
 
Ksusha
25 y/o female
 
Viktoriya
38 y/o female
 
Irina
41 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022