Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

male1001761160 - 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries from Houston, USA

male1001761160
  • 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Houston, USA
  • English
  • Truck driver
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-21 00:30:41
  • ID: 1001761160

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a hard working guy from the U.S as an 18 wheeler truck driver. Meaning I travel the U.S hauling products you would see on major stores shelves. In the U.S were known as blue collar workers, but through problems in the country we kept stores stocked, supplied.
I'm also a believer in treating a woman with old fashioned values. Meaning love, care, respect, protected. I dont believe a woman should be expected to only do housekeeping chores. While I also believe partner should be supported, encouraged in their personal, professional interests. Those things should be shared among a couple. Be patient with me I'm new to this online dating. I'd hope to find a woman looking for serious, long term relationship and be open to marriage. I wont start conversations about sex, raunchy subjects.
I'm open to wide range of people. In my personal, work life I've met, worked with people around the world. If I met a woman from other side of the world to bring home as wife, partner would be ideal.
I look forward to chatting with you and finding out mutual interests, likes and take it from there
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a good woman that's open, accepting. I dont have strict guidelines. I know I'm not perfect and try to be accepting of my partner

Ladies from Houston, USA:

maria
54 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021