Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

All_the_Happiness - 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Minsk, Belarus

  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Minsk, Belarus
  • Belorussian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Photographer/Singer
  • with children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 17:26
  • ID: 1001801196

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Despite my young age I have faced some of the unpleasant things that may happen between two people who originally planned to have life together. But, I think that it's important to overcome challenges with dignity! Challenges in personal life and challenges in the world. I have no regrets, I prefer to live my life with all the responsibility and issues! With or without loved one I still will be doing that! But I'm here, so I want to have that special person by my side 😃

Like many people I'm highly troubled by the things which are going on in my region so I'm looking for different possibilities, including moving abroad. For the better future, mostly for my child then for me! If I can simultaneously try and find a special person who is going to accept me as I'm and with whom I fall in love - that's only plus.

Not looking for desperate escape, flight tickets or resident cards!!!

Apart from it I'm cheerful and life-loving person, even in periods when it's hard to do! Staying positive makes sense because staying negative is not helping! So it's only simple logical thinking + part of my own nature!
Ideal match description:
I need a person who is first of all kind, open-minded but in the same time doesn't condemn or judge other people. That's how I'm. Especially when you don't know people.

So those are important qualities.
Sure thing for marriage, family life or just love relations it's important to have some things in common, match of personalities and all that. But it's hard to know without knowing each other. So, jump in!

Ladies from Minsk, Belarus:

24 y/o female
29 y/o female
32 y/o female
45 y/o female
34 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024