Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AnastasiyaYourDream - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius from Kiev, Ukraine

AnastasiyaYourDream
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • charitable work
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-11-19 05:30:30
  • ID: 1001200859

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am young, active, curiosities and cheerful woman. Sometimes a romantic and gentle, sometimes strong in my mind. I like to enjoy life so much, and was looking for my fiance to enjoy life together. It so happened that my previous relationships do not work, but there is something beautiful in everything that happens in this world. So. I have a child, she is the best! I hope this is not a hindrance to us.
Ideal match description:
I have many hobbies and I am open to everything new and interesting. I wish to share my future person are some of my hobbies, and I want to share my hobby, as well. Well, I like to read good books, but sometimes I prefer to take a break from everything and read some magazines. I am very active and I like to take care of your body to look great for the future of my person and for myself, so I love yoga and dancing. I also like the meditation, it helps to forget about all the daily procedures and find the balance of body and energy. In addition, I dream to spoil my man with my cooking, I think I cook like a large restaurant! In addition, I am very sociable, I like to visit theaters and cinemas and visiting various events.I have friends, and it is also nice to visit them or invite to dinner with a good movie, and the only thing I feel the leg is my beloved people, I find here for sure!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-03-07Something about me )720 x 576 2:31View
2017-03-14Wild and dangerous 720 x 576 1:12View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Yuliya
26 y/o female
 
Tanya
32 y/o female
 
Ksenia
23 y/o female
 
Elena
36 y/o female
 
Mary
28 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022