Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

BEDROOM_EYES - 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

BEDROOM_EYES
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Choreographer
  • without children
  • Last online: March 13, 2024
  • ID: 1001850993

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
HI! Pleasure to meet you. If you are reading this, this is already a small step towards building something interesting together.

As for my character and hobbies, I'm passionate, dedicated, and disciplined due to my involvement in dancing. Outside of dance, I have a range of interests, which include attending dance performances, exploring different dance styles, and even teaching dance to others. I enjoy music, attending cultural events, and staying physically active. Overall, I am looking for a partner who can complement my vibrant and passionate lifestyle and support me in my journey!

My goals are creating my own healthy and loving family, because I had greatest example of my parents, who were 30 years together... That's what I dream about. Also together we could start our own small business. I am a very hardworking young woman with some talent to become an entrepreneur!

I am smarter than I may seem and I wish to share all I have with my partner as well as learn new things from him every day!
Ideal match description:
DOESN'T MATTER, WHERE AND WHEN, WHAT MATTERS IS WITH WHOM!

I think this statement described what I am looking for the best way! I am looking for my PERSON. Someone special and someone I would feel open, relaxed and comfortable.. Someone who will accept me with all my sides in different sunny and rainy days, so to say...

I am looking for someone supporting and not judging, someone who is also sincere and open with me. For whom building trust is also very important just like it is for me...

Finding such person is actually a DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-10-27Casual day)720 x 1280 0:10View
2023-10-27Where my passion hides...720 x 1280 0:10View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Inna
29 y/o female
 
Alina
35 y/o female
 
Violetta
58 y/o female
 
Anna
26 y/o female
 
Darina
25 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024