Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Baby_Super_Blondy - 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kharkov, Ukraine

Baby_Super_Blondy
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Doctor-cosmetologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-05 12:26:26
  • ID: 1001694914

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Do you know what love means to me?
For me love is a simple kiss in the morning when I wake up, a hug before I go to work or just for no reason...
A smile from my sweetie, a shoulder massage at the end of the day.
Love is something that needs to be worked on everyday to make it grow and survive.
I hope lets you know a little more about me and what i am looking for.. All I need is the love of a really good man to make me happy and I promise to make him happy forever also.
Ideal match description:
I want to have calm, peaceful family life. I am very devoted to people I care for and I expect them to treat me with respect. I am stable and positive person.
I want to enjoy simple things in life with the only person, with my beloved. Happiness is not in money, well-being, rich cars and expensive toys, exclusive clothes and exotic countries.
What is the sense of all these things if there is nobody special to share them with? What is the point in them if you feel alone…
I do not want to be alone any more. I want to give all my warmth and love to the one, my man, my beloved...
I am looking for a person who’ll l share my interests and become my soul mate. My great wish is to find a man who will understand, love and respect me, my personality. Are you ready to start your new happy life with me?
I will be waiting for your letter...
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-11Do you like my dress? 1280 x 720 1:00View
2020-08-11My small show ) 1280 x 720 0:32View
2021-09-29Horse lover 720 x 1280 0:33View
2021-09-29Rider 720 x 1280 0:32View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Sofia
26 y/o female
 
Katerina
24 y/o female
 
Anastasia
27 y/o female
 
Elena
55 y/o female
 
Elmira
29 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022