Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Bridetobe4 - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

Bridetobe4
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-09-13 17:19:11
  • ID: 1001765952

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am open and kind and always ready to help my friends when they need. I believe that I am a great mother and a loving person, who is also very responsible and caring. I am not afraid of work and I am open to everything new, constantly learning something and developing myself professionally and personally. I would say that I am feminine and attractive, intelligent and erudite, but at the same time gentle and feminine. I am one man woman, loyal devoted and family oriented.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a responsible man, a goal oriented man, who is generous, tender, strong willed, who will keep the fire of my interest in him daily and nightly))) I want to spend my life with a man, who understands the roles of men and women when we are just together, in a family, and in a society in general. I am looking for a caring, loving, king and tender father in such a man, who knows what the love to children is. A man should know what to do to be able to provide his family and all its needs, including his beloved woman, of course))) I am looking for the one, who believes in such a wisdom as “Happy wife- happy life”)))

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Anastasia
27 y/o female
 
Anastasiya
27 y/o female
 
Yana
45 y/o female
 
Nataliya
30 y/o female
 
Inna
45 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022