Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ekaterina2127 - 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Moscow, Russia

Ekaterina2127
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), German(Good)
  • TV and radio presenter, actress, model
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-05-05 19:38:07
  • ID: 1001765775

  •  Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I was born in Moscow, my mother is German, my father is Russian. I know German cuisine and traditions, I really like to cook. I like to develop constantly, to learn something new, I love to communicate with people. I love cars.
I would like to create a happy family I am a very active person; I always try to keep myself busy. I love communication and as soon as I have time, I go out with my friends. I love music and dancing. In summer I love spending time outdoors and going to the picnics. I am a very calm person and I have a sense of humor. When my friends need my help or my advice, I always help them and I am ready to listen to them. I am a very romantic person. I like going for a walk in the evenings and watching the stars.I like to cook. I like to communicate with my friends. I also like to read books. I adore watching films which belong to different styles. I like to travel. I like to get acquainted with interesting people. I go in for sports. I adore basketball, tennis and swimming. I like to support healthy life and for that reason I have to move. I can do many things during the day.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with nice sense of humor. I would like to be with a person whose inner world is reach. He should be kind, respect the opinion of other people and treat the people in a very good way.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-10Video 2021-08-10 at 20.37.03.mp4480 x 600 0:59View
2021-08-10pre.mp4480 x 600 0:46View

Ladies from Moscow, Russia:

Nataliya
45 y/o female
 
Алина
38 y/o female
 
Mariya
24 y/o female
 
Katya
24 y/o female
 
Maria
38 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022