Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

EllaK - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkiv, Ukraine

EllaK
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Unemployed
  • without children
  • Last online: July 12, 2022
  • ID: 1001810927

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My name is Ella. I am a very educated and cultured girl. An athlete and just a good person. No bad habits. My goal here is to start communication and to see what will happen.
Ideal match description:
I would be happy to meet a man with strong family values. Who knows what loyalty means and believe that communication is the basis for any relationship.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Anastasia
25 y/o female
 
Victoria
28 y/o female
 
Irina
48 y/o female
 
Inna
46 y/o female
 
Olesya
25 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024