Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

GingerAnn - 61 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kharkiv, Ukraine

GingerAnn
  • 61 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • state employee
  • 2 children
  • Last online: October 28, 2019
  • ID: 1001450959

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 54-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hello my special one! I see you is interesting to know more about me and have several minutes to reading my description. To be honestly, I am not the best writer and I am too shy for writing about my perfect character and how amazing I am! Hahah)) Just joking! My friends always talking to me that I am easy-going person with good sense of humor. I hope they are right! I can say that I enjoy every day in my life and always trying to see many beautiful things and supplies which life give to me. That is why I am here, for find my destiny. I do not know if it will works, but I still optimistic and believe that you are optimistic too. Why not try to create our own happy story?
Talking about my work – I am a state employee. I work in the Pension Fund of Ukraine. I help people and try to do my job worthily. Working with people is very interesting! I meet many people every day, and I can say that we have very friendly people live in Ukraine.
My hobbies are different. I like to be active. I enjoy of travelling. This year my dream came true, I visited Europe. I traveled in Germany with my friend Natalia and her husband. I spend two weeks discovering Northern part of country. Nevertheless, I am not going to stop! I am dreaming that one day I could travel all around the world! Do you like travel? Among my hobbies are swimming, reading, sport, picnics etc. I think I can write you more in letter. By the way, I adore to cook! )) So if you like tasty food, watch out!! You can fall in love in my pasta frutti di mare! Hahah))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who will enjoy life with me. I have no special list with criteria. I want to have beside me someone open and honest. Who will have serious intention and will not playing with feelings. Who will respect me, can laugh and enjoy with me every day. I would like to get personal letter from you. I do not like to get faceless letters. I am here so that we can be open with each other. And if you are my destiny, I do not want to wait a single moment to recognize you and build our happiness together. If you are ready for this and your opinion coincides with mine, I really look forward to your response!

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Elena
47 y/o female
 
Eugenia
49 y/o female
 
Alena
41 y/o female
 
Alina
35 y/o female
 
Elena
49 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024