Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Goddess_of_your_soul - 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Odesa, Ukraine

Goddess_of_your_soul
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Manager of sales department
  • 1 child
  • Last online: July 10, 2024
  • ID: 1001875444

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm Inna, a vibrant and adventurous woman ready to embrace life's wonders with someone special. I'm charming, self-confident, and hardworking, with a love for staying active. Whether it's hitting the gym, swimming, or enjoying a jog in the evening, I'm always on the move! But I also make time for relaxation, like indulging in historical films or practicing yoga.

I've decided to start a new chapter in my life, and I'm looking for a partner who can be my friend and lover all in one. I value understanding, care, and support over fleeting romance, and I'm ready to invest in a healthy and happy partnership.

My friends call me a goddess 🤣 and I work as an assistant director in a great company with an amazing team. Family is important to me too – I have a son who's 18 and studying.

In my free time, you'll find me enjoying picnics, traveling, or exploring the city's theaters and clubs. I'm a fun-loving person with a variety of talents, and I'm always up for trying new things. I dream of visiting Italy, Norway, and even Antarctica someday! 🤣
Ideal match description:
I'm seeking someone who shares my zest for life, someone honest and ready for a serious relationship. I want a partner who supports me, understands me, and stays loyal. It's great if they're up for trying new things and enjoy adventures. Most importantly, I want someone who's not just my partner but also my best friend. Age isn't a big deal for me. What matters most is that we respect and value each other through life's ups and downs.🌟
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-03-19My favourite place on Earth =)720 x 1280 0:26View
2024-03-19A part of me!720 x 1280 0:35View
2024-03-19A bit of swimming270 x 480 0:17View
2024-03-19Funny)270 x 480 0:22View
2024-05-09It was a nice day)720 x 1280 0:33View

Ladies from Odesa, Ukraine:

Tatiana
47 y/o female
 
Karolina
51 y/o female
 
Anna
40 y/o female
 
Anastasia
27 y/o female
 
Anna
29 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024